Mrs. Nosal (Last names N-Sh)

-Appointment bookings resume Sept. 11th
-Parents who wish to set up an appointment may email me at lindsay_nosal@wrdsb.ca

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed Today 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Friday 13 December 2019 Fri 13 Friday, December 13, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Saturday 14 December 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, December 14, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:30 AM
9:45 AM
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me